Welcome to IMOM Community Home
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
PLEASE NOTE: IMOM is staffed completely by volunteers. In general, our volunteers attempt to be available Monday through Saturday, though specific times are not guaranteed. IMOM volunteers are not available on Sunday or holidays.

Introducing Lilli and Luna!

• Please log in to reply
48 replies to this topic

Lilli

Lilli

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts
Hi everyone!
My name is Lilli Fisher. I am a student living Baltimore Maryland. My cat Luna is a beautiful green eyed tabby who showed up in the alleyway behind my house about 2 months ago. I started feeding her and she became more and more loving. I quickly realized that she was pregnant. She was extremely skinny everywhere but her belly, I took her to the vet and he confirmed it. I took her in and she let me give her a bath. She adjusted to living indoors and grew fatter and fatter, though she does have a tendency to jump out of open windows at night if they are ever left open, and return first thing the next morning. On October 12th, between one AM and six AM, to my surprise, she gave birth to not three, not four but eight healthy kittens! There is one grey, two black and five tabby. They recently opened their eyes and have started getting active. A few of the kittens have been placed but I'm still finding homes for most of them, so if anyone is in need of a new furry friend feel free to contact me at >>>>(removed by moderator)><<